World Divisions of the Adventist Church

The church is served through its administration of 13 world divisions and two attached fields. Here you will find lists of the presidents of those entities.

Below are chronologies related to the various divisions of the Seventh-day Adventist Church. Current details about these divisions can be found in the Adventist Yearbook.