Euro-Asia Division

The Euro-Asia Division spans 11 time zones across northern Asia.

Here are the names of the division presidents and their tenure in that role.



M. P. Kulakov 1990-1992
Ted N. C. Wilson 1992-1996
C. Lee Huff 1996-2000
Artur A. Stele 2000-2010
Guillermo E. Biaggi 2010-2015
Michael F. Kaminskiy 2015-

Click here for the division website.