Liberty was founded in 1906 and "continues to be the preeminent resource for matters of religious freedom." Its main website can be found here, and digitized copies of older issues can be found here.

Editors, 1906- 



L. A. Smith  1906-1909 
C. M. Snow  1909-1912 
W. W. Prescott  1912-1913 
C. S. Longacre  1913-1942 
H. H. Votaw  1942-1954 
F. H. Yost  1955-1958 
J. A. Buckwalter  1959 
R. R. Hegstad  1959-1993 
Clifford R. Goldstein  1993-1998 
Lincoln E. Steed  1999-