South Pacific Division

The South Pacific Division (SPD) is comprised of Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, and numerous islands throughout the South Pacific Ocean.

South Pacific Division

Here are the names of the division presidents and their tenure in that role.



W. R. L. Scragg 1983-1990
B. W. Ball 1990-1996
Laurie J. Evans 1996-2007
Barry D. Oliver 2007-2015
Glenn C. Townend2015-

Click here for the division website.