West-Central Africa Division

From Mauritania in the northwest to the Republic of Congo to the south and Chad in the northeast, the West-Central Africa Division (WAD) is comprised of 22 countries.

Here are the names of the division presidents and their tenure in that role.



Luka T. Daniel 2003-2008
Gilbert Wari 2008-2015
Elie D. Weick-Dido 2015-

Click here for the division website.